Newaygo County Road Commission Summer Hours Sign
Contact Us
Position, names, and email address are listed below.

Please email any road complaints, questions or concerns to the following:

Manager:  Kelly Smith


Office Manager/Clerk:  Kristin Dronchi


Admin. Assistant/Accounts Payable:  Kerry Hewitt


Payroll Administrator:  Melissa Homrich


Engineering Technician:  Darren LaClair





        Douglas Harmon, Chairman

       Louis J. Meeuwenberg , Vice - Chairman

        William Gonyon, Commissioner


Copyright 2017 Newaygo County Road Commission. Site design by Design Services. All rights reserved.